Welcome to Our Label and Co-Op
We can achieve so much together

Affiliated Artists

Current and Previously Participating Artists

Jonathan Hadley

Alternative Metal

James Wright

Alternative Metal

Above the Snow Line




Daniel Blackmore


Prime Birds


Mario Marino

Electronic/Chip Tune

Cobey Rokes



A timeline of friendships and excellent creations

  • August 2023

    A Double Feature

    August 1st 2023, Abrasive Monologues is born with the release of the SPLIT EP and Assemble EP by Jonathan Hadley, who founded Abrasive Monologues as an indie label for his productions.

  • September 2023

    The Collaboration

    In September, the first song from Warm Cyborgs was written. Optimistic, set the stage for the next full length album, but it needed new textures. A perfect way to add them was to add other artists into the fold. The creative co-op was born.

  • October 6th, 2023

    Kanilrós - Signal

    Kanilrós, joins Jonathan Hadley on lead guitar during the production of "Signal." A friendship that continues into the present, and will soon see Jonathan joining Kanilrós on his own musical projects.

  • October 30th, 2023

    Above the Snow Line - COIL

    Shortly after the well received release of Signal, a chance meeting occurred and Jonathan discovered one of his favorite albums, "Humanity Lost," by Above the Snow Line. ATSL and Hadley teamed up to produce "COIL," a massively dynamic collision of the industrial and metal genres.

  • November 17th, 2023

    Daniel Blackmore - Disconnect

    Daniel Blackmore and Jonathan Hadley team up for Disconnect, with Daniel providing an incredible bass performance that drives the tension of the song..

  • We're Just
    Getting Started